First Steps!

So I work in the city every Tuesday and when I got home last week my baby girl was waiting for me standing by herself on our lawn!

Standing. By herself, no help!

Where is time going? Of course I didn't even try to get a picture because I was so focused trying super hard not to cry on our lawn lol.

Why is time going so fast?! I just can't get over how bittersweet this whole parenting thing is. Sorry, I know I sound like a broken record but come on, any other parent would tell you the same thing.

Xoxo


How cute are these two?!

Leave a Reply

